S E C T I O N S
Home
DNA Test Results
Education
Member's Announcements
Puppies Available
Member's E-mails
Virtual Breed Notes
Letters Page
Links
Rescue Scheme
MISS Committee

M.I.S.S Member's E-mail Directory

To have your e-mail address added, contact the Webmaster.

Name
Affix
E-mail
Abbott Dena Baibreeze baibreeze@yahoo.co.uk
Alcock, Wendy and Barrie Brandyweir bw.alcock@cableinet.co.uk
Armstrong Peter & Lesley Atron & Scotsway atron@ntlworld.com
Bain, Diane   Diane@scotselaw.freeserve.co.uk
Bates, Pete & Diane Tudorfield tudorfield@aol.com
Barrett, Pennie Copperkerry copperky@netcomuk.co.uk
Berglund, Tommy Brilliant Bronze tommy.berglund@mailbox.swipnet.se
Blackshaw, Vivien  Lanstara ashford8@yahoo.co.uk
Boman, Kickie Rose Reflections rosereflections@hotmail.com
Bott, Marita Bardonhill marita@bardonhill.co.uk
Box Becky Fernstart becky.fernstart@tinyworld.co.uk
Brigden, Pat Autumnwood pat-brigden@autumnwood.freeserve.co.uk
Colman, A.E. & J.M. Tycanol tycanol@ic24.net
Cooper Sally Rowdenhill Rowdenhill@aol.com
Condron, Gerald & Kate Covarney covarneysetters@aol.com
Cox & Nevett   joanmcox@btinternet.com
Cox Ro & Nigel Tiroen ro&nigel@tiroen.co.uk
Coupe, Geoff & Alicia Timadon timadon@btinternet.com
Curtis, Frances Wyldfire frances@wyldfire.fsnet.co.uk
Dale, Lynne Hartsfell hartsfell@aol.com
Davie Margaret Lochfrae lochfrae@hotmail.com
Dawkins .M   mhdawks@aol.com
Deans, D & C Deanshaven deanshaven@aol.com
de Wilde, Willy and Vera Queenstone wdewilde@wxs.nl
Douthwaite, Anne Gracewood anne.douthwaite@talk21.com
Eisgård Tommy Kennel Red Tails  red.tails@red-tails.se
Elliott Susan Horcum susan@horcum.com
Fauvrelle, Bruneau and Lynda Fionnlugh Fionnlugh@dial.pipex.com
Gelaude, Jose of the Rising Dawn jose.gelaude@tvd.be
Gilbert, Julie Joanma's juliegilbert@joanmas.co.uk
Gladwish, Barbara   Barbara@gladwish.freeserve.co.uk
Hale Sheree Tawnymeade sheree.hale@virgin.net
Hatt, Chris & Bert Bertris Chris.Hatt@care4free.net
Hogsflesh, Lynne Clannad lynnehogsflesh@clannad.fsnet.co.uk
Kniveton, Joan Orstone Kniveton@aol.com
Magee John   jonromac@aol.com
O'Callaghan, Catherine Merryborne merset@aol.com
Harris, Roy & Judith Maesffynnon RoyHarris@compuserve.com
Hay, Tony Cataluna tony@cataluna.powernet.co.uk
Hemmings, David & Karen Orlanset setter@security96.freeserve.co.uk
Henson, Olivia & Peter Tatsbro peterhenson@compuserve.co.uk
Hillocks, Mel Jonola MHillocks@aol.com
Hirons, Richard and Pat Loskeran loskeran@aol.com
Kerr, Rosemary and john (USA) Kerrsienna Kerrsienna@aol.com
Knowles, Julie   julie@knowles42.freeserve.co.uk
Lacey, Susanne Barwedel cayla@cayla.co.uk
McDonald, Diane Chugerra diane.e.mcdonald@talk21.com
Meldrum, Chris Tanhalyan cmeldrum@whitegroup.co.uk
Morgan, Andy   andy@morgan.powernet.co.uk
Morgan, Christine   chris@morgan.powernet.co.uk
Pallister, Pennie   pennypallister@callnetuk.com
Pike David Redclyst pike@redclyst.freeserve.co.uk
Reed, Jenny Tatterslee Tatterslee@email.msn.com
Reilly Helen Summergate summergate@lineone.net
Ritchie, Diane Gwendariff gwendariff@lineone.net
Roffey, Suzy Autumnwood suzy@autumnwood.fsnet.co.uk
Roberts, Jackie Colanme
Robinson,Linda Redstyle ron_and_linda@hotmail.com
Rose-Hay, Liz Cataluna liz@cataluna.powernet.co.uk
Rout Roy & Jacky Shaytell shaytell@ukonline.co.uk
Savage Maureen Tagamago Tagamago@aol.com
Schofield, Janet and Tony Chirgwin tonyschofield@compuserve.com
Schieder, Miss M   MJ.SHIEDER@NET.NTL.COM
Sharman, Cheryl Lochlorien cheryl@lochlorien.co.uk
Sharman, Jim Lochset  
Shave, Margaret Haremach mshave@ccn.ac.uk
Sheldon Chris Delsanto chris.tony@tinyworld.co.uk
Sorrell Lindsay   graykitty2@aol.com
Stevenson, George Andley George@andley.co.uk
Stone-Amport, Susan   winston@smile.ch
Suyk, Joyce Juggernaut j.suyk@tip.nl
Turner, Martyn & Jean Dunswood dunswood@tinet.ie
Urwin, Paul & Annette Elanjay annette.urwin@ntlworld.com
Vant, John & Shelagh Barleydale vant@pentrecott.freeserve.co.uk
Waterton, Sandy Sandstream swaterto@medgb.jnj.com
Webster, Michelle Hooley michelle@hooley-o-flynn.co.uk
Wharton Barbara Jennison jennison.wharton@virgin.net
Whitelock .Dr Rosemary Viana rosemary@rwhitelock.fsnet.co.uk
All contents copyright 2003, Midlands Irish Setter Society.

Go to top